Guest Post: Times are getting tough…

Its one of the creations of the most craziest guy I ever met in my Life… Kshitij Mittal … Why crazy?? Read his blog: Wikasta

I hope you like this poem..


Times are getting tough….and I need someone by my side…

Someone to cry with… Someone to divide my grief…

Someone to make me smile… Someone to be with…

Spring has gone….Harsh winter knocks….

And I need someone…

Someone to walk with, through the desert of life…

Someone to make it feel like a garden again…

I know there is someone out there…

Just waiting for that someone to come by my side…

For It’s only her who can make me… me again…

Times are getting tough…

The world is getting away from me…  and ‘m from it…

And it’s only her who can pull me out of the tempest…

I know we are connected…

For our souls can talk to each other …

I know you are out there… somewhere…

Times are getting tough….

Am waiting for you… come here…

From somewhere…

It’s finally the time… for us to meet!!

Blue Rose

14 thoughts on “Guest Post: Times are getting tough…

Your Thoughts...

